When you merge a member, it uses the join date of the account that will remain, but often the other account is a duplicate account that is older. Most users when asked prefer to keep the new account info, as it is more current to them, but shouldn't the software use the joined date from the older account as the permanent join date?
I'm using it on a 3.3.4 & 3.4.4 version. It functions fine on both. I just think the author made a poor choice in hard coding the block title, and also in not taking advantage of an ips button class for the "change setting" link. If it gets updated by the original author, or is taken over by someone I hope they address these two cosmetic issues.
In IPS Gallery, the java pop up window is not visible/called when clicking on view EXIF properties & Share links. This is on a different board then you looked at yesterday, aa I don't have Gallery on that one.
When you resize the chat room window to half screen or smaller, the chat room doesn't re size properly. It just adds a horizontal slider and cuts off the list off users in chat. I have tried it in Chrome & Firefox. I have several users who actually change off your themes just to use chat room. This also happens on the Glare skin. Tested on both 3.4.4 & 3.3.4.