Jump to content


Photo

Bypass premoderation in the global albums


Version: 4.2.1
-----------------------------
When user deletes a user album in profile, he can choose where images from this album will be deleted or moved to another album. The destination albums can be global albums with premoderation. However, this way a user can bypass a premoderation in the global albums.

How to reproduce:
1. Create a global album with premoderation
2. Create a user album and upload an image in it.
3. Delete a user album from the user control panel, moving the images to the global album without premoderation.

Status: Fixed
Version:
Fixed In: 5.0.0 Beta 1


1 Comments

I can confirm this. I've just done it here in IPS's own gallery.